Division 8:

  • Format: 7 teams. Will play a round robin tournament over 7 weeks, which starts Monday 29th April and the last week will be 18th June.The round robin tournament will be followed by semi-finals on Monday 24th June and finals Monday 1st July, which will be played at a central venue Please note: there will be no games on the Queen’s Birthday - Monday 3rd June.
  • Fixtures: the drawcan be found on iSquash
  • Semi-finals: will be derived from the final standings after the round robin;

Game a – 1 v 4

Game b – 2 v 3

Game c - 6 v 7

Game d – 5 v bye

  •  Finals: will be derived from the semi-final;

Winners of Game a & b will play for the Division Title

Losers of Game a & b will play for 3rd & 4th place

Winner of Game c & d will play for 5th & 6th place

The loser of Game c will finish in 7th place. 

  • Competition Ball: Blue dot

<< Back

Grading & Tournaments:

Click here for iSquash

Find a Club:

Join us on Facebook:

Website by NZ Sites