Latest News

masters - nz racing board_optCanterbury Masters Team Announced 

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Canterbury at the National Masters Inter-District Teams Event in Tauranga next week: 

MEN: Simon Slade (Player/Manager) (MP), Scott Gardiner (BS), Jason Oxenham (MP), Tim Preston (CC), Grant Craig (MR), Alan Dallas (CM), Barrie Matthews (LN), Wayne Seebeck (CC) & Lawrence Skurr (CC)

WOMEN: Astrid Heine (KK), Sue O’Connell (WA), Sue Wasley (BS), Pam Geard (HH), Karen Walton (CC), Freda Walker (CF) & Judy Smith (BS)

On behalf of the Squash Canterbury board, the selectors and community we wish all the players well for their performance and all the best in securing the trophy for the district.


<< Back

> Past News

Grading & Tournaments:

Click here for iSquash

Find a Club:

Join us on Facebook:

Website by NZ Sites