Rep Teams

Canterbury Team_optNZ Masters Team Championship

The main NZ Masters competition is the NZ Masters Championships. These are contested annually and represent the pinnacle of the national competition for NZ Masters. The individual championships were first played in 1982, and are for male and female players aged from 35 to 70+ years in five-year age groups.

In addition, the Christchurch Cup for the winner of the national inter-district masters competition has been contested since 1985. The national inter-district masters is played by teams of twelve players from each district - six men and six women (a player of each gender in the each of the following age group: 35+, 40+, 45+, 50+, 55+ and 60+.

<< Back

Grading & Tournaments:

Click here for iSquash

Find a Club:

Join us on Facebook:

Website by NZ Sites