Squash Canterbury Awards

District Awards 

The Squash Canterbury District Awards are a celebration of the successes and achievement within the our community. The winners of our awards are presented with trophies at our Annual Awards. 

Click on the links below to find out more about each award, including a list of previous winners: 

2019 District Awards 



Nominations for the following Awards are now open, click on the relevant link below to submit your nomination;

Please note: Nominations are submitted through Survey Monkey and we suggest that you write your answers up in word document first and then copy and paste your text into the boxes. To help you prepare for completing your nomination you will need the following information:

  • Question 1 - Nominee Details – name, email & phone number
  • Question 2 - Major Achievements – list results and achievements relevant to the award in priority order
  • Question 3 – Nominate by – name, email & phone number

Once you have started filling in the nomination form, you are able to save it and come back to it. However, once you complete it you won't be able to edit it. 

Closing date for Nominations is 9am Monday 14th October. Awards will be presented to the winners at the Squash Canterbury Awards, which will take place from 2pm on Saturday 2nd November at the Sudima Hotel, Christchurch Airport. 

Grading & Tournaments:

Click here for iSquash

Find a Club:

Join us on Facebook:

Website by NZ Internet Services