Squash Canterbury Awards

Most Improved Player

Squash Canterbury recognizes four players in the following categories;

  • The Roger Allred Trophy for Most Improved Player – Junior Boy’s
  • Most Improved Player – Junior Girls
  • Most Improved Player – Women’s
  • Most Improved Player – Men’s

The recipients are chosen by the Squash Canterbury Board. 

Finalist will be announced on Friday 26th October and Awards will be presented to the winners at the Squash Canterbury Awards Evening on Friday 9th November at the Ryges Latimer, Christchurch

Previous Winners

The Roger Allred Trophy for Most Improved Junior Boy

2017 - 1st Ollie O'Loughlin, 2nd Ryan Ko & 3rd Jack Lamb

Most Improved Junior Girl

2017 - 1st Petra Curd-McCullough, 2nd Caitlin Millard & 3rd Nadia Karati

Most Improved Man

2017 - 1st Cameron Tarbotton, 2nd Cameron Burgess & 3rd Joel Parris

Most Improved Woman

2017 - 1st Kayti Carrick, 2nd Alicia Rangi & 3rd Susie Cottrell

<< Back

Grading & Tournaments:

Click here for iSquash

Find a Club:

Join us on Facebook:

Website by NZ Internet Services